Officers 2015/16

President Peter Lawrence
Vice President Brian Skinner
Secretary Peter Lawrence
Treasurer Brian Skinner
Publicity Officer Alan May
Centenary Trophy Captain Peter Lawrence
Minor Trophy Captain Steve Todd
Ellery Williams Trophy Captain Steve Todd
Lauder Trophy Captain Peter Lawrence

Member Contacts

Andrew Chesworth achesworth@hoylake13.fsnet.co.uk
Anthony Collins asc81272@hotmail.com
John Davis 07975 578496
Robin Glynne-Jones 01306 886394
Tom Herman tom@mjxii.co.uk
Steve Hooker steve@hookeruk.com
Ed King ed.king@ekologika.eu
Nadia King ed.king@ekologika.eu
Peter Lawrence peter_mary_lawrence@hotmail.com
Alan May alan.janicemay@yahoo.co.uk
Barry McDonnell barrym4@btinternet.com
Terry Moody terrymoody-@tiscali.co.uk
Roy Page roy_d_page@msn.com
Robert Sedgwick rsedgwick@grimsbyfans.com
Brian Skinner brian@brisk.demon.co.uk
Steve Todd stevetodd1@yahoo.co.uk
John Trubshaw trubshaw@sweethaven.biz
Julian Walker nowell1944@yahoo.co.uk